Tempe Chamber Of Commerce

Your Success Is Our Business

Tempe Chamber Announces New Members of Board of Directors

Posted on | June 5, 2017 | Comments Off on Tempe Chamber Announces New Members of Board of Directors


TEMPE, Ariz. – The Tempe Chamber of Commerce has confirmed three new members to its Board of Directors. Their terms will begin July 1.

The new members of the board are:

Tina Lee, OneAZ Credit Union

Lee is a seasoned financial service professional and a former small business owner. She has been with OneAZ Credit Union for more than 20 years, serving as a branch manager and loan officer in Safford, Phoenix and Tempe.

Marshall Hunt, Davis Miles McGuire Gardner, PLLC

Hunt is an attorney with Davis Miles McGuire Gardner, a comprehensive law firm in Tempe that serves an array of legal services in the personal and business spheres. Hunt graduated law school from U.C.L.A. after receiving a bachelor’s degree at A.S.U.

Jennifer Ochoa, Wells Fargo

As a district manager of the Tempe Valley district, Ochoa manages over a dozen Wells Fargo branches in the immediate area. She began her financial services career with Wells Fargo in 2003, first as a teller. Ochoa has been honored by the bank with multiple service awards.

The three new board members will be publicly introduced at the Tempe Chamber’s Annual Luncheon which will feature Donna Davis as the keynote speaker.

The Annual Luncheon will be held on June 29 at the Tempe Mission Palms Hotel from 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Tickets can be purchased at www.tempechamber.org or by calling (480) 967-7891


Comments are closed.

  • Tempe Chamber Website

  • About

    Our mission is to build an environment that enhances the economic vitality of our membership. We’ve always stayed true to this goal and to our commitment that “Your Success Is Our Business.”
  • Archives

  • Additional Resources


    • No Blogroll Links

    Social Media Project

    • No Blogroll Links